<![CDATA[New Products from Bem Wireless]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Eclipse]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/eclipse Eclipse Speaker
$79.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Selfie Set]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/selfie-set Selfie Set
Pre-Order $19.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[WR1 Kickstand HD Projector ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/wr1-kickstand-hd-projector

The bem Kickstand WR1 is a HD wireless portable projector that is jam
packed with all the features you could want... and more! Easily stream your
favorite movies from the web using the projector’s built-in WiFi or watch
the newest movies in full 3D! The built-in Android system makes navigating
all your media super easy... and watching it will be super enjoyable with HD
resolutions of 1920 x 1280! There’s even a built-in battery so this projector is
totally portable too! A stylish aluminum metal band wraps and protects the
outside of the unit. In it's "travel mode" the Kickstand WR1 folds up flat and is
approximately the same width as an iPad. The unit can easily be packed into
a messenger bag, briefcase or purse for usage ranging from presentations to
parties. When it's time to use the projector, the main "light box" easily folds
out, the integrated kickstand pops back, and your ready to roll film.

$899.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Driftwood]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum

Range Strum - Driftwood

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $89.99

]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Midnight]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-141

Range Strum - Midnight

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $89.99

]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Ebony]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-142

Range Strum - Ebony

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $89.99

]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Sunset ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-143

Range Strum - Sunset

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $89.99

]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block - Additional Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-106

Party Block Extra Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block
$199.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Duo]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/speaker-duo
$199.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Academia]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/academia
$99.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Express]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/express
$69.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunrise]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/sunrise
$149.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Kickstand HD Projector Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/kickstand-hd-projector-black
$549.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Visor Speaker - Hands Free - Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/visor-speaker-hands-free-black
$79.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Mobile Speaker wall charger]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger
$4.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Boom Box Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-116
$9.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Trio Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-117
$9.99
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000