<![CDATA[New Products from Bem Wireless]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Party Block]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block
$199.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Duo]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/speaker-duo
$199.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Academia]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/academia
$99.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Express]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/express
$69.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunrise]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/sunrise
$149.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Kickstand HD Projector Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/kickstand-hd-projector-black
$549.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Visor Speaker - Hands Free - Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/visor-speaker-hands-free-black
$79.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Mobile Speaker wall charger]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger
$4.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Boom Box Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-102
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Trio Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-103
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000