<![CDATA[New Products from Bem Wireless]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Eclipse]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/eclipse Eclipse Speaker
$79.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Selfie Set]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/selfie-set Selfie Set
$19.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[WR1 Kickstand HD Projector ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/wr1-kickstand-hd-projector

The bem Kickstand WR1 is a HD wireless portable projector that is jam
packed with all the features you could want... and more! Easily stream your
favorite movies from the web using the projector’s built-in WiFi or watch
the newest movies in full 3D! The built-in Android system makes navigating
all your media super easy... and watching it will be super enjoyable with HD
resolutions of 1920 x 1280! There’s even a built-in battery so this projector is
totally portable too! A stylish aluminum metal band wraps and protects the
outside of the unit. In it's "travel mode" the Kickstand WR1 folds up flat and is
approximately the same width as an iPad. The unit can easily be packed into
a messenger bag, briefcase or purse for usage ranging from presentations to
parties. When it's time to use the projector, the main "light box" easily folds
out, the integrated kickstand pops back, and your ready to roll film.

$899.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Driftwood]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum

Range Strum - Driftwood

$129.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Midnight]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-141

Range Strum - Midnight

$129.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Ebony]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-142

Range Strum - Ebony

$129.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Sunset ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-143

Range Strum - Sunset

$129.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block - Additional Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-106

Party Block Extra Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block
$199.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Duo]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/speaker-duo
$199.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Academia]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/academia
$99.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Express]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/express
$69.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunrise]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/sunrise
$149.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Kickstand HD Projector Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/kickstand-hd-projector-black
$549.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Visor Speaker - Hands Free - Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/visor-speaker-hands-free-black
$79.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Mobile Speaker wall charger]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger
$4.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Boom Box Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-116
$9.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Trio Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-117
$9.99
]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:05:16 +0000