<![CDATA[New Products from Bem Wireless]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[WR1 Kickstand HD Projector ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/wr1-kickstand-hd-projector

The bem Kickstand WR1 is a HD wireless portable projector that is jam
packed with all the features you could want... and more! Easily stream your
favorite movies from the web using the projector’s built-in WiFi or watch
the newest movies in full 3D! The built-in Android system makes navigating
all your media super easy... and watching it will be super enjoyable with HD
resolutions of 1920 x 1280! There’s even a built-in battery so this projector is
totally portable too! A stylish aluminum metal band wraps and protects the
outside of the unit. In it's "travel mode" the Kickstand WR1 folds up flat and is
approximately the same width as an iPad. The unit can easily be packed into
a messenger bag, briefcase or purse for usage ranging from presentations to
parties. When it's time to use the projector, the main "light box" easily folds
out, the integrated kickstand pops back, and your ready to roll film.

$699.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Driftwood]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum

Range Strum - Driftwood

Pre-Order $129.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Midnight]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-90

Range Strum - Midnight

Pre-Order $129.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Ebony]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-91

Range Strum - Ebony

Pre-Order $129.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Sunset]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-92

Range Strum - Sunset

Pre-Order $129.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block - Additional Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-93

Party Block Extra Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block
$199.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Duo]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/speaker-duo
$199.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Academia]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/academia
$99.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Express]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/express
$69.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunrise]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/sunrise
$149.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Kickstand HD Projector Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/kickstand-hd-projector-black
$549.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Visor Speaker - Hands Free - Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/visor-speaker-hands-free-black
$79.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Mobile Speaker wall charger]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger
$4.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Boom Box Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-102
$9.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Trio Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-103
$9.99
]]>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:01:56 +0000