<![CDATA[New Products from Bem Wireless]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[EXO400 - Outdoor Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/exo400

EXO400 Outdoor Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[EXO200 - Outdoor Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/exo200

EXO200 Outdoor Speaker

$49.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Range - Ballad]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/ballad

Range Ballad

$199.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Range - Freedom Headphones]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/freedom

Range Freedom

$99.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Eclipse]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/eclipse Eclipse Speaker
$79.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Selfie Set]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/selfie-set Selfie Set
$19.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[WR1 Kickstand HD Projector ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/wr1-kickstand-hd-projector

The bem Kickstand WR1 is a HD wireless portable projector that is jam
packed with all the features you could want... and more! Easily stream your
favorite movies from the web using the projector’s built-in WiFi or watch
the newest movies in full 3D! The built-in Android system makes navigating
all your media super easy... and watching it will be super enjoyable with HD
resolutions of 1920 x 1280! There’s even a built-in battery so this projector is
totally portable too! A stylish aluminum metal band wraps and protects the
outside of the unit. In it's "travel mode" the Kickstand WR1 folds up flat and is
approximately the same width as an iPad. The unit can easily be packed into
a messenger bag, briefcase or purse for usage ranging from presentations to
parties. When it's time to use the projector, the main "light box" easily folds
out, the integrated kickstand pops back, and your ready to roll film.

$799.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Driftwood]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum

Range Strum - Driftwood

$129.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Midnight]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-141

Range Strum - Midnight

$129.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Ebony]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-142

Range Strum - Ebony

$129.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Sunset ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-143

Range Strum - Sunset

$129.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block - Additional Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-106

Party Block Extra Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block
$199.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Duo]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/speaker-duo
$199.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Academia]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/academia
$99.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Express]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/express
$69.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunrise]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/sunrise
$149.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block 2-Pack]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-107
$299.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Kickstand HD Projector Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/kickstand-hd-projector-black
$549.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Visor Speaker - Hands Free - Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/visor-speaker-hands-free-black
$29.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Mobile Speaker wall charger]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger
$4.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Boom Box Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-116
$9.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Trio Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-117
$9.99
]]>
Sun, 24 May 2015 08:58:07 +0000