<![CDATA[New Products from Bem Wireless]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[EXO400 - Outdoor Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/exo400

EXO400 Outdoor Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[EXO200 - Outdoor Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/exo200

EXO200 Outdoor Speaker

$49.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Range - Ballad]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/ballad

Range Ballad

$199.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Range - Freedom Headphones]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/freedom

Range Freedom

$99.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Eclipse]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/eclipse Eclipse Speaker
$79.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Selfie Set]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/selfie-set Selfie Set
$19.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[WR1 Kickstand HD Projector ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/wr1-kickstand-hd-projector

The bem Kickstand WR1 is a HD wireless portable projector that is jam
packed with all the features you could want... and more! Easily stream your
favorite movies from the web using the projector’s built-in WiFi or watch
the newest movies in full 3D! The built-in Android system makes navigating
all your media super easy... and watching it will be super enjoyable with HD
resolutions of 1920 x 1280! There’s even a built-in battery so this projector is
totally portable too! A stylish aluminum metal band wraps and protects the
outside of the unit. In it's "travel mode" the Kickstand WR1 folds up flat and is
approximately the same width as an iPad. The unit can easily be packed into
a messenger bag, briefcase or purse for usage ranging from presentations to
parties. When it's time to use the projector, the main "light box" easily folds
out, the integrated kickstand pops back, and your ready to roll film.

$799.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Driftwood]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum

Range Strum - Driftwood

$129.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Midnight]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-141

Range Strum - Midnight

$129.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Ebony]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-142

Range Strum - Ebony

$129.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Range Strum - Sunset ]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/strum-143

Range Strum - Sunset

$129.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block - Additional Speaker]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-106

Party Block Extra Speaker

$99.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block
$199.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Duo]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/speaker-duo
$199.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Academia]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/academia
$99.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Express]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/express
$69.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunrise]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/sunrise
$149.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Party Block 2-Pack]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/party-block-107
$299.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Kickstand HD Projector Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/kickstand-hd-projector-black
$549.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Visor Speaker - Hands Free - Black]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/visor-speaker-hands-free-black
$29.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Mobile Speaker wall charger]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger
$4.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Boom Box Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-116
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000
<![CDATA[Speaker Trio Adapter]]> http://www.bemwireless.com/mobile-speaker-wall-charger-117
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:46:14 +0000